Angelic - Can't Keep Me Silent (Remastered) [Mondo Records]

Listen / Buy:

Angelic are back on Mondo Records! Comprising our very own Darren Tate (aka DT8 Project), legendary DJ and producer Judge Jules and the unmissable vocal talent of Amanda O'Riordan.

Their 2001 classic 'Can't Keep Me Silent' gets the remastering treatment and is back to its former glory. The full package contains the original, Judge Jules and Sionix mixes. Now has never been a better time to get your nostalgic fix.

Watch out for the remastered release of 'It's My Turn' too!

Interact with Mondo Records:

Дата на публикация: 26 февруари, 2023
Категория: Музика
Ключови думи: Me Can't Keep Silent Angelic (Remastered) Records] [Mondo

Показване на още