Илюзии с Thomas Bergersen - Illusions (Album - Illusions 2011)

Thomas Bergersen - Illusions (Album - Illusions 2011) Two steps from hell - Canon in D Minor ...Battlecry is the eighth public album by the group Two Steps from Hell, released April 28, 2015. It consists of 26 tracks written by composers Thomas J. Bergersen and Nick Phoenix. This album features mostly all-new tracks, except for "Amaria" from the Amaria album. It features vocal performances by Merethe Soltvedt, Nick Phoenix and Felicia Farerre.
Battlecry is the first public album by Two Steps from Hell being released on two discs and furthermore the first public release to feature instrumental versions of two tracks. The cover artwork and the sleeve are designed by Steven R. Gilmore.
The track Cannon in D Minor was uploaded in 2014 by Four For Music, Ltd. on YouTube as a demonstration track for their collaboration with Two Steps from Hell.
The original version of the opening track, "None Shall Live," is also available as a commercial single entitled "Children of the Sun," featuring vocals by Merethe Soltvedt.
The album was later re-released in 2017 as Battlecry Anthology, featuring instrumental and orchestral versions of all the tracks from the original album.
Title Writer(s) Length
1. "None Shall Live" Thomas J. Bergersen 2:19
2. "Stormkeeper" Nick Phoenix 2:55
3. "Victory" Thomas J. Bergersen 5:20
4. "Wolf King" Nick Phoenix 4:14
5. "Rise Above" Thomas J. Bergersen 3:24
6. "Spellcaster" Nick Phoenix 3:01
7. "Never Back Down" Thomas J. Bergersen 2:55
8. "Red Tower" Nick Phoenix 3:08
9. "Cannon in D Minor" Thomas J. Bergersen 3:03
10. "Blackout" Nick Phoenix 3:45
11. "Stronger Faster Braver" Thomas J. Bergersen 4:38

Battlecry - Disc 2
No. Title Writer(s) Length
12. "Battleborne" Nick Phoenix 4:59
13. "Last of the Light" Thomas J. Bergersen 2:53
14. "Ultraground" Nick Phoenix 3:10
15. "Release Me" Thomas J. Bergersen 4:03
16. "Freedom Ship" Nick Phoenix 3:22
17. "Amaria" ("Welcome to Amaria" from Amaria) Thomas J. Bergersen 3:14
18. "Flight of the Silverbird" Thomas J. Bergersen 3:31
19. "Outpost" Nick Phoenix 2:58
20. "Unforgiven" Thomas J. Bergersen 4:10
21. "Across the Blood Water" Nick Phoenix 3:33
22. "No Honor in Blood" Thomas J. Bergersen 3:07
23. "Sariel" Nick Phoenix 2:49
24. "Star Sky" Thomas J. Bergersen 5:30
25. "Battleborne (Instrumental)" Nick Phoenix 4:59
26. "Star Sky (Instrumental)" Thomas J. Bergersen

Дата на публикация: 1 януари, 2022
Категория: Музика
Ключови думи: 2011) Thomas (Album Illusions Bergersen

Показване на още

Коментарите под този видео клип са забранени.